WV.gov

FacebookTwitter DHHR | BPH | Text size A A A

Contact Us

350 Capitol Street
Room 125
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 356-4953
Hotline: (800) 967-6421

Staff Directory


Name  Title or Area  Phone  E-mail
 Myra Fernatt  Director  (304) 356-4051  Myra.N.Fernatt@wv.gov
 Alana Hudson, PhD  Epidemiologist  (304) 356-4008  Alana.L.Hudson@wv.gov
 Leslie Boner, CTR  Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4033  Leslie.D.Boner@wv.gov
 Pamela Boyd, CTR  Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4989  Pamela.A.Boyd@wv.gov
 Stephen Williams  Data Quality  (304) 356-4069  Stephen.B.Williams@wv.gov
 Judy Arbogast  Systems Management  (304) 356-4076  Judy.A.Arbogast@wv.gov
 Amanda J. Smith  Surveillance  (304) 356-4953  Amanda.J.Smith@wv.gov
 Jenny Butcher  Surveillance  (304) 356-4953  Jenny.A.Butcher@wv.gov
 Jena Webb-Chapman  Support Services  (304) 356-4953  Jena.K.Webb@wv.gov
 Vacant  Surveillance  (304) 356-4953  

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia