WV.gov
Agency Header

MSFAC Board Members


Member
Organization
Represented
 
Charles Covert
Acting Chair
Thomas Memorial Hospital
4605 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
South Charleston, WV 25309
Phone: (304) 766-3528
Fax:  (304) 766-3477
Email: charlie.covert@thomaswv.org
 
Hospital
Representative  
Nancy V. Atkins
Commissioner
350 Capitol St., Room 242
Charleston, WV  25301
Phone:  (304) 356-4842
Fax: (304) 558-1451
Email:  nancy.v.atkins@wv.gov
 

Bureau for Medical Services 
Don Perdue
House Chair - Health and Human Resources
Room 200E-C, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV  25305
Phone: (304) 340-3269
Email: dperdue@mail.wvnet.edu
 
House LOCHHRA
(Non-voting) 
Ron Stollings
Senate Chair - Health and Human Resources
Room 441M, Building 1
State Capitol Complex
Charleston, WV  25305
Phone: (304) 357-7939
Email: ron.stollings@frontier.com
 
Senate LOCCHRA Chair
(Non-voting) 
Tetitia Tierney, M.D., J.D.
Commissioner
Bureau for Public Health
350 Capitol Street, Room 702
Charleston, WV  25301-3712
Phone: (304) 356-4123
Fax: (304) 558-1035
Email: letitia.tierney@wv.gov
 
Bureau for Public Health 
Ralph Daniel Adkins
770 State Street
Hamilton, WV 25523
Email: da3791@zoominternet.net

Consumer
Representative  
Mark B. Ayoubi, M.D.
310 35th Street
Charleston, WV  25304
Phone: (304) 925-6970
Email: ayoubimbmd@cs.com
 
Physician
 Representative  
Louise Reese
Primary Care Association
1700 MacCorkle Ave, SE One
South Charleston, WV 25314
Phone: (304) 346-0032
Email: louise.reese@wv.pca.org

Primary Care
or
FQHC
Representative
Patrick D. Kelly, Esquire 
WV Health Care Association
110 Association Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: (304) 346-4575
Email: pkelly@wvhca.org

Nursing Home
Representative  
Dennis R. Lewis, R.Ph
P.O. Box 4304
Chapmanville, WV  25508
Phone: (304) 855-4764
e-mail: drlewis@wvdsl.net

Pharmacist
Representative
Marshall D. Long, D.O.
200 New Hope Rd., Suite 2
Princeton, WV  24740 
Phone: (304) 487-5854

Physician
Representative
Vacant
Aging Program
 Representative
Larry Robertson
Kanawha Hospice Care
1143 Dunbar Avenue
Dunbar, WV  25064
Phone: (304) 768-8523
Fax: (304) 768-8627
Email: lrobertson@hospicecarewv.org
 
Hospice
Representative 
Mark Drennan
WV Behavioral Health Providers Association
405 Capitol Street, Suite 900
Charleston, WV  25301
Phone: (304) 343-0728
Fax: (304) 343-0760
Email:mark@wvbehavioralhealth.org
 
MH / BH  
Representative 
Carol Buffington,  D.D.S.
8106 Sycamore Ave.
Hamlin, WV 25523
Phone: (304) 756-9464
Email: bufftooth@aol.com
Dental
Representative

** Alternates are welcome to attend meetings also attended by their respective members; however, they will have non-voting status if members are present.
Follow us on Facebook