Agency Header

Program Contact Information

For Policy and General Information regarding the Aged and Disabled Waiver, contact:
Susan Given, Program Manager
Aged and Disabled Waiver and Personal Care Services
Bureau for Medical Services
350 Capitol Street, Room 251
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone:  (304) 356-4813
Fax:  (304) 558-4398
Email:  susan.a.given@wv.gov

For information regarding Provider Reviews, Policy Questions, RN Issues, Provider Openings/Certification contact:
Linda Wright, Director of Nursing
Bureau for Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241 ext. 128
Email: linda.k.wright@wv.gov

For information regarding Complaints, Incident Management Reporting, Quality Initiatives and Quality Council contact:
Cecilia Brown, Program Manager, Quality
Bureau for Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241 ext.122
Email:  cecilia.a.brown@wv.gov

For information regarding Personal Options (self-direction in the Aged and Disabled Waiver) contact:
Susie Layne, Program Manager, Personal Options
Bureau for Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241 ext. 134
Email:  susie.a.layne@wv.gov

For information regarding ADW Hearings and Closures contact:
Tamra Grueser, RN, Hearing Coordinator
Bureau for Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241 ext. 137
Email:  tamra.r.grueser@wv.gov


For information regarding Transfer contact:
Cathy Richardson, Transfer Coordinator
Bureau of Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241
Email: Cathy.J.Richardson@wv.gov

For information regarding Member Enrollment and Monthly Reports Contact:
Barbara A. Paxton, Coordinator
Bureau of Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-3317
Email: Barbara.A.Paxton@wv.gov

For information regarding Continuing Certification contact:
Jennifer Fazzolari, Coordinator
Bureau for Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241 ext. 143
Email:  jennifer.j.fazzolari@wv.gov

For all other information contact:
Linda Wright, Acting Director of Medicaid
Bureau for Senior Services
Phone: (304) 558-2241 ext. 128
Email:  linda.k.wright@wv.gov

The mailing address for the Bureau of Senior Services is:
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305

Billing Questions contact:
Molina Health Care Solutions at (304) 348-3360 or (888) 483-0793 or
APS Healthcare at (304) 343-9663

Managed Enrollment List Questions, contact:
Tami Shamblin
A&D Waiver Lead Staff/IRG d/b/a APS Health Care, Inc.
100 Capitol Street, Suite 600, Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 380-0617, Ext. 7506936
Email: tlshamblin@apshealthcare.com

For information regarding the Pre-Admission Screening process or to schedule an appointment contact:
West Virginia Medical Institute (WVMI) at (800) 642-8686 or (304) 346-9863.
Follow us on Facebook