WV.gov

FacebookTwitter DHHR | BPH | Text size A A A

Contact Us

350 Capitol Street
Room 125
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: (304) 356-4953
Hotline: (800) 967-6421

Staff Directory

Name  Title or Area  Phone  E-mail
 Shawn Farley, MHA  Director  (304) 356-4051  Shawn.O.Farley@wv.gov
 Alana Hudson, PhD  Epidemiologist  (304) 356-4008  Alana.L.Hudson@wv.gov
 Steven E. Blankenship  Epidemiologist  (304) 356-4005  Steven.E.Blankenship@wv.gov
 Myra Fernatt  Manager, Data  (304) 356-4953  Myra.N.Fernatt@wv.gov
 Leslie Boner, CTR  Registrar, Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4033  Leslie.D.Boner@wv.gov
 Registrar, Data Quality/Training  (304) 356-4989  
 Stephen Williams, CTR  Registrar, Data Quality  (304) 356-4069  Stephen.B.Williams@wv.gov
 Neal Kerley, CTR  Registrar, Reporting Spec/Training  (304) 356-4076  Neal.R.Kerley@wv.gov
 Jenny Butcher  Registrar, Surveillance  (304) 356-4953  Jenny.A.Butcher@wv.gov
 Jena Webb-Chapman  Support Services  (304) 356-4953  Jena.K.Webb@wv.gov

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2016 State of West Virginia