Agency Header

Program Specialists

Region 1

Program Specialist: Vacant
Phone: 304-356-4500
Email: Robert.L.Wines@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Summers, Wyoming

Region 6

Program Specialist: Karen Dougherty
Phone: 304-843-4120
Email: Karen.S.Dougherty@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Brooke, Ohio, Hancock, Marshall

Region 2

Program Specialist: Jim Daniels
Phone: 304-528-5900
Email: James.O.Daniels@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, Mingo, Wayne

Region 7

Program Specialist: Joyce Anderson
Phone: 304-627-2295
Email: Joyce.E.Anderson@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Doddridge, Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, Taylor

Region 3

Program Specialist: Susan Giles
Phone: 304-356-4443
Email: Susan.T.Giles@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Boone, Clay, Kanawha, Putnam

Region 8

Program Specialist: Kim Wentz
Phone: 304-473-4230 ext. 162
Email: Kim.D.Wentz@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Barbour, Gilmer, Lewis, Randolph, Tucker, Upshur

Region 4

Program Specialist: Kay Smalley
Phone: 304-847-2861 ext. 205
Email: Kay.D.Smalley@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Braxton, Fayette, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Webster

Region 9

Program Specialist: Charlie Yakubow
Phone: 304-257-4211 ext. 70503
Email: Charles.M.Yakubow@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton

Region 5

Program Specialist: Amanda Ross
Phone: 304-275-0228
Email: Amanda.R.Ross@wv.gov
Counties Served:
Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Tyler, Wetzel, Wirt, Wood
 
DHHR Logo
About Us | Contact Us | Site Map | Translation | Disclaimer | DHHR | BPH

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2016 State of West Virginia

HealthCheck Program bullet Room 427 bullet 350 Capitol Street bullet Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 1-800-642-9704