Join a Community Collaborative

A collaborative is much like a provider network organized for a specific function. Anyone can participate in a collaborative partnership who has something to offer the group. 

Current Community Collaborative Groups

Resource Capacity Development Plan -a semi annual plan identifying gasp or needed services, developing strategies to make changes, creating action steps and performance measures.

To become a collaborative member, contact the regional chair for your area:

Regional Summit Chairs:          New County Regions.JPG

  

REGION I
Paula Taylor
DHHR Community Service Manager-Marion/Monongalia Counties
Paula.J.Taylor@wv.gov

REGION II
Karen Yost-Provider Representative 
karen.yost@prestera.org
Kate Luikart-Provider Representative
kate.luikart@uhsinc.com

REGION III
Eric Phillips
DHHR Community Service Manager-Hampshire/Mineral Counties
Eric.L.Phillips@wv.gov

REGION IV
Joe Bullington-DHHR Regional Director
Joe.Bullington@wv.gov
Skip Jennings-DHHR Community Service Manager-Fayette County
Skip.I.Jennings@wv.gov

 

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia